These five franchises got ownership for Women’s Premier League, BCCI will earn more Rs 4669.99


Women’s Indian Premier League will be known as Women’s Premier League and five franchises have got its ownership rights. The Board of Control for Cricket in India will earn another Rs 4669.99 from this league.