Jharkhand Assembly Elections Results 2019: BJP candidate from Sindri Indrajit Mahto defeated Anand Mahto of Massas


In the vote counting on December 23 after the final stage of the 2019 Jharkhand assembly elections, BJP candidate Inderjit Mahato won from the Sindri assembly seat. Indrajit defeated Anand Mahto of the Marxist Coordination Committee (MASS) by 8,253 votes.

live Update

7:45 pm : BJP candidate Inderjit Mahto defeated Anand Mahto of the Marxist Coordination Committee (MASS).

3:45 pm
-Indrajit Mahto, BJP: 48.983
-Anand Mahto, mass: 39.006

2.15 pm
Inderjit Mahto, BJP: 39952
Anand Mahto, Mass: 24739

13.27 o’clock
Inderjit Mahto, BJP: 34631
Phoolchand Mandal, JMM: 13395

13:20 o’clock

Inderjit Mahato, BJP: 29899

Anand Mahto, Mass: 16926

12:50 pm

Inderjit Mahto, BJP: 29899

Phoolchandra Mahato, JMM: 12074

Winner Sindri Montage Seat 2014 Sindri Assembly Constituency 2014 Winner Candidate: Phoolchand Mandal of BJP, MLA
List of candidates Sindri Assembly chair : This time, these prominent candidates contested the Sindri assembly seat

  • Inderjit Mahato, BJP
  • Phoolchand Mandal, JMM
  • Anand Mahto, Mass.
  • Sadanand aka Mantu Mahto, AJSU
  • Ramesh Kumar Rahi, JVM
  • DN Singh, you