Jharkhand Assembly Election Results 2019: Rajendra Prasad Singh of Congress defeats Yogeshwar Mahato of BJP from Bermo


Congressional candidate Rajendra Prasad Singh won from the Bermo assembly seat in the vote counting held today i.e. on December 23 after the final stage of the 2019 Jharkhand assembly elections. Naman defeated Yogeshwar Mahato of BJP by 25172 votes.

Bermo Constituency Winner 20192019 Bermo Assembly Constituency Winner Candidate: Congress Candidate Rajendra Prasad Singh

Bermo constituency winner 20142014 Winner Candidate of Bermo Assembly Constituency: Yogeshwar Mahato of Bharatiya Janata Party

Bermo Mounting Seat Candidate List : This year the candidates took part in the elections in the Bermo assembly seat –

  • Yogeshwar Mahato (BJP)
  • Rajendra Prasad Singh (Congress)
  • Kashinath Singh (AJSU)
  • Aftab Alam (CPI)
  • Sameer Kumar Das (BSP)
  • Ramkinkar Pandey (JVM)